The Brenner Brief Rendering the mainstream media useless. Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:40:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 //wordpress.org/?v=3.6.1 Obama’s False Tears For Gun Violence Victims – Betrayed By Innocent Civilians And Children Killed In Drone Strikes /2013/09/24/obamas-false-tears-gun-violence-victims-betrayed-innocent-civilians-children-killed-drone-strikes/ /2013/09/24/obamas-false-tears-gun-violence-victims-betrayed-innocent-civilians-children-killed-drone-strikes/#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:40:25 +0000 Matt MacBradaigh /?p=23779 /2013/09/24/obamas-false-tears-gun-violence-victims-betrayed-innocent-civilians-children-killed-drone-strikes/feed/ 0 Sara Marie Brenner’s Radio Show, Sep 23: Ann-Marie Murrell from Politichicks /2013/09/23/sara-marie-brenners-radio-show-sep-23-ann-marie-murrell-from-politichicks/ /2013/09/23/sara-marie-brenners-radio-show-sep-23-ann-marie-murrell-from-politichicks/#comments Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:08:30 +0000 The Brenner Brief /?p=23766 /2013/09/23/sara-marie-brenners-radio-show-sep-23-ann-marie-murrell-from-politichicks/feed/ 0 2013 Emmy Awards Recap: Nothing Dull About This Year /2013/09/23/2013-emmy-awards-recap-nothing-dull-about-this-year/ /2013/09/23/2013-emmy-awards-recap-nothing-dull-about-this-year/#comments Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:50:44 +0000 Janna Brock /?p=23717 /2013/09/23/2013-emmy-awards-recap-nothing-dull-about-this-year/feed/ 0 Bradlee Dean: The Soros Campaign to Shut Me Down /2013/09/22/bradlee-dean-soros-campaign-shut/ /2013/09/22/bradlee-dean-soros-campaign-shut/#comments Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:00:52 +0000 Bradlee Dean /?p=23721 /2013/09/22/bradlee-dean-soros-campaign-shut/feed/ 0 2013 Emmy Predictions For A Most Unpredictable Year /2013/09/22/2013-emmy-predictions-for-a-most-unpredictable-year/ /2013/09/22/2013-emmy-predictions-for-a-most-unpredictable-year/#comments Sun, 22 Sep 2013 08:50:50 +0000 Janna Brock /?p=23600 /2013/09/22/2013-emmy-predictions-for-a-most-unpredictable-year/feed/ 0 Will New Orleans Repeat Trayvon Martin With The Merritt Landry Case? /2013/09/21/will-new-orleans-repeat-trayvon-martin-with-the-merritt-landry-case/ /2013/09/21/will-new-orleans-repeat-trayvon-martin-with-the-merritt-landry-case/#comments Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:50:25 +0000 Lee Dodson /?p=23599 /2013/09/21/will-new-orleans-repeat-trayvon-martin-with-the-merritt-landry-case/feed/ 0 Conservatives vs. the Death Penalty (Part Two) /2013/09/21/conservatives-vs-death-penalty-part-two/ /2013/09/21/conservatives-vs-death-penalty-part-two/#comments Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:50:06 +0000 Chris Estep /?p=23346 /2013/09/21/conservatives-vs-death-penalty-part-two/feed/ 0 Inflation? What Inflation? So What if Packaging Gets Smaller and the Price Remains the Same… /2013/09/20/inflation-inflation-packaging-gets-smaller-price-remains/ /2013/09/20/inflation-inflation-packaging-gets-smaller-price-remains/#comments Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:32:40 +0000 Fred DeRuvo /?p=23675 /2013/09/20/inflation-inflation-packaging-gets-smaller-price-remains/feed/ 0 Sonoma Wine Country Weekend: A Celebration (Part 4 of 4) /2013/09/20/sonoma-wine-country-weekend-a-celebration-part-4-of-4/ /2013/09/20/sonoma-wine-country-weekend-a-celebration-part-4-of-4/#comments Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:50:22 +0000 Ilona Thompson /?p=23648 /2013/09/20/sonoma-wine-country-weekend-a-celebration-part-4-of-4/feed/ 0 Soros-Funded Website Attacks Bradlee Dean’s Ministry /2013/09/19/soros-funded-website-attacks-bradlee-deans-ministry/ /2013/09/19/soros-funded-website-attacks-bradlee-deans-ministry/#comments Fri, 20 Sep 2013 00:00:25 +0000 Bradlee Dean /?p=23651 /2013/09/19/soros-funded-website-attacks-bradlee-deans-ministry/feed/ 0